Absolute Bollywood Online

Absolute Bollywood Online

Absolute Bollywood brings Bollywood dance into the future, which in turn will bring your dreams and desires into the now!

Learn to dance in the privacy of your own home, or anywhere that you have internet connection!

Whatever your level, our qualified instructors are here to help you improve your dancing skills. We guarantee an online experience that will exceed your expectations.

 

Upcoming Classes:

BollyBhangra with Rai – Mondays at 6pm GMT+1 , 1pm EST, 10AM PST

BellyBolly with Jennie – Tuesdays at 7pm GMT+1, 2pm EST, 11am PST. This class is hosted by https://www.b-better.org.uk/online/

Bollywood with Kaajel – Wednesdays at 7pm GMT+1, 2pm EST, 11am PST

Semi-Classical 4 Week course – COMING SOON (email us for details)

If you choose the 3 class option, please drop me an email jennie@absolutebollywood.co.uk to let me know which classes you would like to do. The 3 class pack expires one month from date of purchase.

Click the link below to book your place! 

Absolute Bollywood Online